Please click sub-tabs (to the left) for the Macdonald Minor Ball Association specific pages.

 

Registration for both the Macdonald Minor Ball Association

Baseball and Softball programs will open ONLINE February 1st, 2020.

 

For information and/or to register, please visit:

www.macdonaldminorball.ca

Image result for baseball gif

_____________________________________________________________________ 

Macdonald Minor Ball Association Board Members

Kalam Paull
President
president@macdonaldminorball.ca       

Jeff Johnson
Treasurer
treasurer@macdonaldminorball.ca       
 

Kim Turner
Secretary / Website Admin
admin@macdonaldminorball.ca  
  

Bobbi-Jo Guffei
Macdonald Softball Representative

softball@macdonaldminorball.ca   

Corey Thiesen
Umpire-in-Chief
umpire@macdonaldminorball.ca   

Jody Rock
Equipment Manager
equipment@macdonaldminorball.ca  

Stephen Ceslak
La Salle Representative / Learn to Play Co-ordinator

lasallerep@macdonaldminorball.ca

Tyler Russell
Oakbluff Ball Representative
Ball@obrc.ca   

Michelle Havixbeck
Sanford / Brunkild Ball Representative
sanfordrep@macdonaldminorball.ca

Paulette Romanuk
Starbuck Ball Representative
starbuckrep@macdonaldminorball.ca

Chris McLeod
Member at Large
mcleod@macdonaldminorball.ca     

Morgan Secord
Member at Large

secord@macdonaldminorball.ca

Jeff Warkentin
Member at Large

warkentin@macdonaldminorball.ca
  

                                                                                                           www.macdonaldminorball.ca