For information on the 2021 Macdonald Minor Ball Association's Baseball and Softball programs, please visit:  www.macdonaldminorball.ca

Image result for baseball gif

_____________________________________________________________________ 

Macdonald Minor Ball Association Board Members

Stephen Ceslak
President
president@macdonaldminorball.ca       

Jeff Johnson
Treasurer
treasurer@macdonaldminorball.ca       
 

Kim Turner
Secretary / Website Admin
admin@macdonaldminorball.ca  
  

Bobbi-Jo Guffei
Macdonald Softball Representative

softball@macdonaldminorball.ca   

VACANT
La Salle Representative / Learn to Play Co-ordinator

president@macdonaldminorball.ca

Tyler Russell
Oakbluff Ball Representative
Ball@obrc.ca   

Michelle Havixbeck
Sanford / Brunkild Ball Representative
sanfordrep@macdonaldminorball.ca

VACANT
Starbuck Ball Representative
admin@macdonaldminorball.ca

Morgan Secord
Fundraising

fundraising@macdonaldminorball.ca

Corey Thiesen
Member at Large
      

Jeff Warkentin
Member at Large


  

                                                                                                           www.macdonaldminorball.ca