Please click sub-tabs (to the left) for the Macdonald Minor Ball Association specific pages.


Registration for both the Macdonald Minor Ball Association

Baseball and Softball programs open ONLINE as of February 1st, 2020.


For information and/or to register, please visit:

Image result for baseball gif


Macdonald Minor Ball Association Board Members

Kalam Paull

Jeff Johnson

Kim Turner
Secretary / Website Admin  

Bobbi-Jo Guffei
Macdonald Softball Representative   

Corey Thiesen

Jody Rock
Equipment Manager  

Stephen Ceslak
La Salle Representative / Learn to Play Co-ordinator

Tyler Russell
Oakbluff Ball Representative   

Michelle Havixbeck
Sanford / Brunkild Ball Representative

Paulette Romanuk
Starbuck Ball Representative

Chris McLeod
Member at Large     

Morgan Secord
Member at Large

Jeff Warkentin
Member at Large