For information and/or to register for the 2022 Macdonald Minor Ball Association's Baseball and Softball programs, please visit:  www.macdonaldminorball.ca

Image result for baseball gif

_________________________________________________________________

 

For La Salle Residents that registered for the 2022 Macdonald Minor Ball Association's Baseball and Softball Programs: 

La Salle Residents must pay a $60/family Sports Patronage Fee.  If you have inadvertently paid the 2022 Patronage Fee more than once, the Over-Payment will be promptly refunded.

La Salle Residents must provide a $300 Volunteer Bond to be returned after volunteering or you can opt out with a $200 payment to the Caisse Community Centre during registration.  All activity / event dates and options are provided in a link during registration. 

Caisse Community Centre activity / event dates can also be viewed here:

Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com

_____________________________________________________________________ 

Macdonald Minor Ball Association Board Members

Stephen Ceslak
President
president@macdonaldminorball.ca       

Jeff Johnson
Treasurer
treasurer@macdonaldminorball.ca       
 

Kim Turner
Secretary
admin@macdonaldminorball.ca  
  

Renee McMillan
Media Manager

Renee@macdonaldminorball.ca
   

Tyler Russell
Diamond Scheduler - Member-at-Large

info@macdonaldminorball.ca
   

Bobbi-Jo Guffei
Macdonald Softball Representative

softball@macdonaldminorball.ca    

Tyler Wrixon
La Salle Representative / Learn to Play Co-ordinator

lasallerep@macdonaldminorball.ca  

Kari McFarlane
Oakbluff Ball Representative
Ball@obrc.ca   

Michelle Havixbeck
Sanford / Brunkild Ball Representative
sanfordrep@macdonaldminorball.ca

Mel Dupasquier
Starbuck Ball Representative
starbuckrep@macdonaldminorball.ca

Morgan Secord
Fundraising

fundraising@macdonaldminorball.ca

   

                                                                                                           www.macdonaldminorball.ca