Macdonald Hockey Association organizes and administers a cooperative hockey program for the residents of the RM of Macdonald (La Salle, Domain, Brunkild, Sanford, Oak Bluff & Starbuck) for boys and girls ages 5 - 17.  Macdonald Hockey Association is affiliated with and shall operate under the jurisdiction of all rules, regulations and by laws of Hockey Canada and Hockey Manitoba.

Macdonald Hockey Association strives to promote, encourage and develop each player, coach and volunteer within the association, while teaching life skills hockey skills and the concepts of sportsmanship, fair play and respect.

For information on Macdonald Hockey please visit:  
See the source image
Macdonald Hockey Executive
Keith Pitura

Blake Vasko
Past President

Eric Boyd
Vice President

Mark Smith

Meghan Manness
Communications Director

Morgan Secord

Ray Agostino
Ice Convenor

Nate Brigg

Andrew/Kim McMillan
Oak Bluff Area Rep

Scott Wiens
Sanford/Brunkild Area Rep

Jan Morse
Starbuck Area Rep

Dustin Wiens
Domain/La Salle Area Rep

Lindsay Girard
Female Hockey Director

Stacey Maendal
Vice Female Director

Steve McFarlane
Coach/Player Development Director

To Be Announced 3- (U9/U18)
Age Division Director

Luc Fortier 2- (U11/U15)
Age Division Director

Kurt Parker 1-(U7/U13)
Age Division Director

Scott Wiens
Equipment Manager